我们希望了解你

如果你拥有创造群体情感和帮助客户充分发挥潜能的热情,注重成果导向并希望迈入职业生涯新高度,拉加代尔体育与娱乐将是你的理想之地。请继续阅读了解我们的工作内容和工作方式。

拉加代尔体育与娱乐的核心信念是:做自己职业生涯的主人。一切由你自己做出选择并为之奋斗。你是行动的实践者。正因如此,我们将通过拉加代尔体育与娱乐的长久合作关系和网络为你提供职业发展机会,帮助你在日新月异的体育娱乐世界享有立足之地。

 

 

无论你是数字营销专家、商务运营专家还是经验丰富的市场营销专家,你都将接受挑战:如何适应我们的整合型工作方式,如何与包括世界顶级体育联盟、媒体平台、一流剧院、顶级运动员和艺术家在内的同事和客户合作。

我们的业务范围遍布 25 个国家,全面涵盖体育产业的各大主要领域。我们的公司文化提倡积极进取、热情向上、自信、有活力和富有同情心。如果你持有相同的热情和价值观,拉加代尔体育与娱乐欢迎你的加入。

bref     查找相关职位

linkedin     登录领英关注我们

aaaaa

关于拉加代尔体育与娱乐

拉加代尔体育与娱乐以高度专业精神,致力于帮助客户优先享有体育娱乐行业中的无限机遇。

拉加代尔体育旗下六大整合业务:

  • 品牌营销、赞助和赛事款待服务
  • 媒体版权管理和制作
  • 品牌咨询、激活和数字化服务
  • 体育场馆解决方案
  • 运动员管理
  • 赛事管理

我们还持有数个欧洲和北美高端体育度假酒店的股份。

拉加代尔娱乐的业务涉及:

  • 现场演出和制作
  • 场馆管理

我们是拉加代尔集团旗下的全资子公司,总部位于英国伦敦。

aaaaa
Yourcareer_circus
07-yourcareer-img4

为何加入拉加代尔体育与娱乐?

独一无二的“热情”

无论是在活力四射的赛场上还是热情激昂的赛场外,热情是我们一贯的驱动力,我们坚信热情是丰富人们生活的必需品,可以带来多姿多彩的群体体验。

如果你愿意用热情服务世界各地的客户并成为这份工作中的一份子——无论是体育运动、艺术家或者演艺活动,那么欢迎加入我们。

我们的文化

通过创造力、综合应对能力和丰富多样的技能,我们致力于为客户描绘广阔的未来蓝图。我们的企业文化鼓励将多样化才能、业务、技术和经验相结合,从而有效实现工作目标并取得优秀成果。

我们的终极目标是帮助合作伙伴创造价值。为了实现这一目标,我们致力于通过为客户提供创意灵感,帮助客户把握体育娱乐领域的广阔机遇。秉承创新至上、灵活应变和专注于数字营销的文化理念,我们一直不负所望。

bbbbb bbbbb

We want to know you

If you have a passion for creating collective emotions and helping clients achieve their full potential, are results-driven and want to take your career to the next level, Lagardère Sports and Entertainment might be the place for you. Learn more about what we do and how we work.

At Lagardère Sports and Entertainment, we have one key conviction: your career is yours. It’s yours to choose and yours to live. You make it happen. That is why we provide opportunities for you to develop your career through lasting relationships and networks where you can make an impact in the dynamic world of sports and entertainment.

 

 

Whether you’re a digital specialist, a professional in business strategy, or an accomplished marketer, you will be challenged by our integrated approach to our work, your colleagues and our clients—from world-class confederations to broadcasters, leading theatres and artists.

With business operations in more than 25 countries, we are fully involved in the key services of our industry. Ours is a culture of positive movement and passion, pride, excitement and emotion. If you share our passion, and our values, we would like to meet you. Join Lagardère Sports and Entertainment.

bref     Find your position

linkedin     Follow us on LinkedIn

aaaaa

What we do?

Lagardère Sports and Entertainment puts its expertise at the service of clients looking for privileged access to the infinite opportunities of sports and entertainment.

Lagardère Sports has six complementary business lines:

  • Brand Marketing, Sponsorship and Hospitality Services
  • Media Rights Management and Production
  • Brand Consulting, Activation and Digital Services
  • Stadium and Arena Solutions
  • Athlete Management
  • Event Management

We also have stakes in leading sports resorts in Europe and North America.

Lagardère Live Entertainment is active in:

  • Live Shows and Production
  • Venue Management

A member of the Lagardère Group, we are headquartered in London, UK.

aaaaa
Yourcareer_circus
07-yourcareer-img4

Why Lagardère Sports and Entertainment?

No one else does passion like we do.

From the energy of the court to the action on the pitch, we are compelled and driven by our passion. And we believe that passion is essential to enrich people’s lives and generate powerful collective experiences.

If you believe in being part of a business that brings passion to people around the globe – no matter the sport, artist or show – you belong with us.

Our culture

Using our creativity, our holistic approach and our diverse palette of skills, we paint the big picture for our clients. Our culture is one in which diverse talents, activities, skills and experiences combine to make great work and achieve great results.

Our overriding goal is to help our partners create value. To do that, we provide access to a world of opportunity by finding fresh ideas for our clients. Innovative, agile and digitally-focused, our culture delivers the goods.

bbbbb bbbbb