该业务由业内最优秀的体育经纪人之一Joel Segal领导,他在过去25 年里建立起十分成功的美式橄榄球球员经纪业务(美国国家橄榄球联盟),并于近期获得晋升,负责监管公司所有团队体育业务。

团队体育部门业务包括运动员管理(洽谈球队合约、赞助机会),以及代理明星教练和体育媒体人物。

Left column image 480x715 footus

美式橄榄球(国家橄榄球联盟)

拉加代尔体育代理一批最优秀的现役及退役美式橄榄球球员,旗下阵容拥有近 70 名NFL球员,其中 25 名球员曾入选职业碗。

该部门自 2001 年起共有 38 位球员在NFL选秀大会首轮被选中,其中5位球员在2016 年NFL选秀大会中被首轮选中,是部门有史以来进入首轮选秀名单最多的一个赛季。 部门拥有8名入选 2016 年职业碗的球员和1名联盟史上首位在两个不同位置上入选全明星的球员。

此外,部门近期为多位客户就各自场上位置成功洽谈了联盟史上金额最大的合约。

 

Left column image 480x715 footus
Left column image 480x715 baseball Broke
Left column image 480x715 baseball Broke

棒球

棒球部门拥有超过 35 年的综合行业经验,由 Ryan Ware 和 Mike Seal 担任部门联合主席。部门代理超过 100 名美国职业棒球大联盟球员,其中不乏历史上最优秀的棒球明星。棒球部门致力于为客户洽谈和争取市场顶级合约。仅在 2014 年,部门洽谈成功的合约总额超过 9500 万美元。

拉加代尔体育代理超过45 名棒球大联盟和小联盟球员,以及众多获得过全明星和世界大赛冠军的现役和退役球员。自 2000 以来,部门代理了超过 40 名在选秀前三轮被选中的新秀球员。

教练

除了代理球场上最优秀的球员外,团队体育部门还代理数位享有盛名的美式橄榄球和棒球教练。从退役球员到新秀教练,我们拥有丰富的的关系网、资源和经验向各个级别的教练提供卓越代理服务。

赛事转播解说

拉加代尔体育为希望加入体育媒体行业或赛事转播行业的客户提供代理服务。 团队体育部门拥有庞大的关系网和丰富的转播行业知识,能够为客户创造令人期待的职业转型机会。

Randy Moss bottom of page images 720x540 foot Randy Moss bottom of page images 720x540 foot

The division is led by Joel Segal, who, as one of the preeminent agents in sports, built a hugely successful (NFL) football business over the past 25 years and was recently elevated to oversee all of team sports for the agency.

The division handles athlete management, including negotiating team contracts and securing marketing opportunities, along with representing coaches and sports media personalities.

Left column image 480x715 footus

Football (NFL)

Lagardère Sports represents some of the best current and former players in football today.  The roster features approximately 70 NFL players, including 25 who have received Pro Bowl honors.

The division has had 38 first-round picks since 2001 including five in the 2016 NFL Draft, which marked the most opening round picks in its history. It also had eight clients receiving 2016 Pro Bowl selections and a client who was the first player in league history to receive All-Pro selections at two different positions.

In addition, the division has recently negotiated some of the largest contracts in league history for its clients at their respective positions.

 

Left column image 480x715 footus
Left column image 480x715 baseball Randy
Left column image 480x715 baseball Randy

Baseball

Led by Co-Presidents Ryan Ware and Mike Seal, the baseball division has more than 35 years of combined industry experience.  They have represented more than 100 Major League players and have a long, successful history of representing some of the best players in the game. Throughout that time, they have consistently negotiated and secured top-of-the-market deals for our clients. In 2014 alone, they negotiated contracts totaling more than $95 million in guaranteed money.

Lagardère Sports represents more than 45 Major League and Minor League players, and numerous All-Stars and World Series Champions highlight our roster of current and retired players.  In addition, the division has represented more than 40 draft picks from the top three rounds since 2000.

Coaching

In addition to representing the very best on the field, the Team Sports division also represents distinguished coaches in both football and baseball.  From former athletes to rising star career coaches, we have the necessary relationships, resources and experience to provide superior representation to coaches at all levels.

Broadcasting

Lagardère Sports also represents clients looking to start new or build upon established broadcasting careers in the sports media industry. The Team Sports division has the longstanding relationships and knowledge of the industry necessary to create exciting opportunities for our clients.

Randy Moss bottom of page images 720x540 foot Randy Moss bottom of page images 720x540 foot