我们拥有的全球专业知识和丰富的网球经验让我们能够为网坛名将和新星提供国际发展平台,帮助他们在球场内外获得成长并取得成功。 我们通过综合方案帮助他们有效利用个人品牌实现收益最大化。 我们目前管理的运动员包括众多网坛明星,例如卡罗琳·沃兹尼亚奇和理查德·加斯奎特。

我们还负责将超过 45 个网球赛事媒体版权营销至全球各个地区。为了在区域和全球范围创造更多价值,我们为体育版权商提供整合式营销方案,更加有效地优化赛事商业开发。当网球热潮席卷而来时,我们能够及时把握行业机遇,优化媒体版权销售并为赛事增加全球媒体曝光。

BNP Paribas Open - Day 9

我们在网球领域的服务还包括为球迷创造无与伦比的体育娱乐体验。在亚洲,我们运营由SC Global呈献的法国巴黎银行新加坡 WTA 年终总决赛;在欧洲,我们运营SkiStar瑞典公开赛(ATP 250级别赛事) Collector 瑞典公开赛(WTA国际赛事),以及 IF 斯德哥尔摩公开赛(ATP250级别赛事);在美国,我们运营在华盛顿举办的花旗银行公开赛(ATP 500 级别赛事和 WTA 国际赛事)。 通过组织举办国际知名赛事,我们不仅让热情的球迷尽情享受振奋人心的世界级网球盛事,还能为举办地留下一份永久的珍贵体育资产。

2014 US Open - Day 5

我们在网球领域的服务还包括为球迷创造无与伦比的体育娱乐体验。在亚洲,我们运营由SC Global呈献的法国巴黎银行新加坡 WTA 年终总决赛;在欧洲,我们运营SkiStar瑞典公开赛(ATP 250级别赛事) Collector 瑞典公开赛(WTA国际赛事),以及 IF 斯德哥尔摩公开赛(ATP250级别赛事);在美国,我们运营在华盛顿举办的花旗银行公开赛(ATP 500 级别赛事和 WTA 国际赛事)。 通过组织举办国际知名赛事,我们不仅让热情的球迷尽情享受振奋人心的世界级网球盛事,还能为举办地留下一份永久的珍贵体育资产。

citi Open crop citi Open crop

With our global expertise and proficient tennis knowledge we offer both high profile and up and coming players a worldwide platform to develop, grow and succeed on and off the tennis court. Using our integrated approach we help them leverage their personal brands and maximise their revenues. Our talent management portfolio currently includes many of tennis’ iconic champions including Caroline Wozniacki and Richard Gasquet.

We also market a diverse portfolio of prestigious media rights for over 20 tournaments to territories across the world. To create value on either a regional or global basis, we provide rights holders with solutions to package and monetise rights efficiently and effectively. When tennis fever hits we utilise these opportunities to maximise the distribution of media rights and give tournaments global visibility.

BNP Paribas Open - Day 9

Our work in tennis also includes creating ground breaking sporting and entertainment experiences for fans at a number of events that we own or manage. In Asia, we organise the BNP Paribas WTA Finals in Singapore presented by SC Global, in Europe, we own and organise the ATP 250 Skistar Swedish Open and also organise the ATP 250 IF Stockholm Open. In the United States, we organise the Citi Open in Washington D.C (ATP 500 event and WTA International event). Through these events we allow fans to enjoy exciting world-class tennis action and also leave a lasting legacy for tennis in those regions.

2014 US Open - Day 5

Our work in tennis also includes creating ground breaking sporting and entertainment experiences for fans at a number of events that we own or manage. In Asia, we organise the BNP Paribas WTA Finals in Singapore presented by SC Global, in Europe, we own and organise the ATP 250 Skistar Swedish Open and also organise the ATP 250 IF Stockholm Open. In the United States, we organise the Citi Open in Washington D.C (ATP 500 event and WTA International event). Through these events we allow fans to enjoy exciting world-class tennis action and also leave a lasting legacy for tennis in those regions.

citi Open crop citi Open crop