每一次体育盛宴都需要一个完美的舞台来呈现。这些场馆现在已成为俱乐部获得商业成功和运动员提升自身表现的关键性因素。以创新方式管理场馆可以有效增加赛事场次和盈利收入。拉加代尔体育提供体育场馆咨询、管理、运营和商业化方面所需的综合性服务——可为世界各地的体育和娱乐场馆效力。

我们提供的场馆解决方案覆盖面广,可以满足客户各种需求,从成功规划、设计、建造、运营营销到场地维护及餐饮等技术层面管理,以及售票和活动策划等商业化业务。我们还可以帮助客户招聘和培训场馆员工。我们全方位的工作方式能够帮助客户合理优化成本和收益。

foto_indepa_CREDITO_HENRIQUE_CHENDES (44)--2

我们在场馆管理方面的优秀能力通过了实践的证明,我们为欧洲、亚洲和南美各地的众多场馆成功进行规划、实施和商业化运作,包括 2012 年欧洲杯期间波兰四座场馆中的三座场馆,以及2016 年欧洲杯期间巴黎九座场馆中的七座场馆。

我们目前正在运营的体育场馆包括法兰克福的德国商业银行竞技场和布达佩斯的安盟竞技场。

Friends Arena Concert stage

我们在场馆管理方面的优秀能力通过了实践的证明,我们为欧洲、亚洲和南美各地的众多场馆成功进行规划、实施和商业化运作,包括 2012 年欧洲杯期间波兰四座场馆中的三座场馆,以及2016 年欧洲杯期间巴黎九座场馆中的七座场馆。

我们目前正在运营的体育场馆包括法兰克福的德国商业银行竞技场和布达佩斯的安盟竞技场。

我们的服务

前期规划咨询

前期规划可以帮助客户从项目初始阶段及时跟进项目进度。我们负责准备和进行最初的项目分析、场址分析、SWOT分析和市场舆情收集,确保目标项目的可行性,从项目初始即采用战略式方法。

 

前期运营测试

我们在场馆正式运营前就让客户充满信心。测试赛和临时组织管理的丰富经验使我们的团队能够在场馆正式投入使用前对如何高效运营场馆提供宝贵意见。

设计咨询

规划设计是公司业务的重要组成部分——通过审核建筑平面设计图、功能区及操作要求,我们能够根据国际标准、联赛或协会的要求来确定场馆的最佳座位数。

场馆公众区运营管理

基于我们的国际网络、本地组织机构、创新理念和丰富经验,我们的场馆公众区运营管理团队致力于规划、承办和管理各种精彩纷呈的体育馆活动,以提升客户的场馆项目盈利能力。自观众迈入场馆的那一刻起,我们全程呈现一生一遇的难忘时刻,并让观众满载而归。

财务咨询

我们的专业团队可以在经济及财务模型的各个方面提供支持服务,包括业务规划、运营收入及开支的年度预测、商业权益开发及执行、PPP公私合作模式和风险控制。

场馆工作区运营管理

我们通过提供高效的场馆工作区运营管理实现成本优化,包括物业及设施管理。我们对场馆的整体运营和监管旨在实现开支和预算的平衡,并恰当合理地外包相关业务。

工程咨询

我们提供工程监理服务,包括实时监督和现场指导、施工工艺质量评测及交付、结构工程服务和工程预算开支。

营销和销售

通过充分利用我们强大的国际网络和丰富的全球营销及销售经验,我们负责管理所有与场馆及俱乐部相关的商务权益——在品牌和体育、体育和体育迷、以及体育迷和品牌间建立并加深联系。我们为冠名合作伙伴、企业及包厢客户制定、销售和激活营销计划。我们拥有丰富的本地市场经验,为客户提供包括客户关系管理项目和创新广告推广方案等服务,以增加客户收益和投资回报。

01 04

我们的成就

新加坡体育城

新加坡体育城是全球最大的体育基础设施公私合作项目(PPP)之一。作为新加坡体育城的独家商业合作伙伴,拉加代尔体育负责营销和销售其全部商业权益,包括冠名权、赞助、广告、营销和企业款待。

新加坡体育城于 2014 年开始运营,在同一年内我们负责为场馆引入数个大型体育赛事,包括新加坡国家队对尤文图斯足球友谊赛、全场爆满的日本国家队对巴西国家队比赛、由SC Global 呈献的法国巴黎银行新加坡 WTA 年终总决赛和铃木杯东南亚足球锦标赛。除了为新加坡体育城签下19 个长期合作伙伴以外,我们还负责管理新加坡国家体育场俱乐部项目——该地区首个专属企业款待会员计划

Singapore-Arena_03

我们的成就

瑞典友谊竞技场

瑞典友谊竞技场是斯堪的纳维亚最大的多功能体育场,可容纳多达 65000 人。该场馆的业主被拉加代尔体育的体育场馆综合管理专业经验吸引,授权我们自 2015 年 1 月1 日起全面接管场馆运营,以改善其财务业绩和赛事安排。我们不断增加的场馆资源使我们在场馆管理、营销、活动引进及开发方面发挥至关重要的协同作用

值得一提的是,从小型企业会议到拥有逾 6 万观众的演唱会,我们开发并实践的创新企业款待理念可以在不同规模的活动中呈现,并为场馆发掘独特的广告商机。未来前景一片大好,我们预测赞助和企业款待销售增长将在未来十年里带来 4000 万欧元的营业额

Friends-Arena_03

我们的成就

巴西独立体育场

巴西米内罗竞技足球俱乐部及当地政府欲寻找拥有国际影响力的专业团队来提高场馆收入,拉加代尔体育因其在体育场馆解决方案上的丰富经验而成为了他们的第一选择。自 2014 年 4 月起,我们通过足球企业款待销售和引入更多体育赛事成功为场馆增加了商业收入。

我们还成功运作巴西独立体育场成为2014年世界杯训练场地。成果:米内罗竞技足球俱乐部比赛的上座率达到 70%,逾 50 万观众前来观赛;成功举办了一系列知名赛事,包括南美解放者杯、巴西全国锦标赛和巴西杯。

Independencia-Arena_03

我们的成就

为法国足协申办2016年欧洲杯提供咨询服务

当法国足协为申办 2016 年欧洲杯而需要体育场馆方面的协助时,他们毫无悬念地选择了我们,因为我们拥有法国体育场馆项目管理的独特经验以及场馆业务方面的国际专业人才

我们在这一项目上秉持积极主动、创新和以项目为导向的专业态度,有效克服了各种政治、法律和财政方面的困难,确保了申办工作的顺利进行。法国也因此从这一国际赛事中收获了巨大经济效益和持久的体育资产——改建后的全新足球场

Euro2016_03

Every sporting drama needs a stage. It’s these stages that are now a key factor in the economic success of a club and the performance of players. Creatively managed venues also allow the opportunity for additional events and revenues. Lagardère Sports offers the full range of services needed for stadium and arena consulting, management, operation and commercialisation – for sport and entertainment venues across the world.

 

Our approach to stadium and arena solutions spans an entire range of client needs from successfully planning, designing, building, operating and marketing through to management of technical aspects such as pitch maintenance and catering as well as commercialisation including ticketing and events. We even support for finding and training venue staff. Our 360 degree approach helps clients utilise and maximise every cost stream and opportunity for revenue.

foto_indepa_CREDITO_HENRIQUE_CHENDES (44)--2

The proof of our capabilities includes the successfully planning, implementation and commercialisation of venues throughout Europe, Asia and South America, including three out of four stadiums in Poland for the UEFA EURO 2012 tournament and seven out of the nine stadiums for the UEFA EURO 2016 tournament in Paris.

Stadiums we currently operate include the Friends Arena in Stockholm and the Groupama Arena in Budapest.

Friends Arena Concert stage

The proof of our capabilities includes the successfully planning, implementation and commercialisation of venues throughout Europe, Asia and South America, including three out of four stadiums in Poland for the UEFA EURO 2012 tournament and seven out of the nine stadiums for the UEFA EURO 2016 tournament in Paris.

Stadiums we currently operate include the Friends Arena in Stockholm and the Groupama Arena in Budapest.

Our Services

Pre-planning Consulting

Preparation allows us to keep clients informed right from the beginning of a project. We prepare and execute initial project analysis, site analysis, SWOT analysis and market intelligence to ensure a project is feasible and follows a strategic approach from the start.

 

Pre-operations

We inspire a confidence in our clients before operations begin. Test events and interim organisation management allows our team to establish organisation and operations as well providing a valuable insight in to how a stadium and arena can be run efficiently.

Design Consulting

Planning and design plays a big part in our services – we review the architectural planning, functional and operational requirements to define optimum capacities according to international benchmarks and required by federations or confederations.

Front of House Management

Based on our international network and local structures as well as creativity and experiences, our front of house teams create, acquire and manage outstanding stadium events to drive profitability of clients’ stadium and arena projects. We facilitate once in a lifetime moments from the moment visitors enter the stadium or arena until the moment they leave.

Financial Consulting

Our teams help with all aspects of economic & financial modeling, including business planning, annual projection of operational revenues & expenditures, projection of commercial rights exploitation, financial blueprint, public private partnerships and risk control.

Back of House Management

We optimize costs through the set-up of efficient back of house services including property and facility management. Our intention in the overall operation and supervision of stadium and arena activities is to keep spending within budget and outsource tasks where appropriate and reasonable.

Construction Consulting

We provide construction supervision which includes ongoing monitoring and guidance of the site, clearance and development of the structure, construction works and structural services, external works and incidental buildings costs.

Marketing and Sales

With the power of our international network and our global experience in marketing and sales, we take care of all stadium-related and club-related rights – connecting brands to the sport, the sport to fans and fans to the brands. We create, sell and activate marketing programs for naming right partners as well as corporate boxes and business seat clients. Our proven track record and first-hand knowledge of local markets also includes leading customer relationship management programs and the development of innovative advertising to boost new revenues streams.

01 04

Our stories

Singapore Sports Hub

The Singapore Sports Hub is one of the largest sporting infrastructure Public-Private Partnership projects in the world. As its exclusive commercial partner, Lagardère Sports manages the marketing and sales of all commercial rights to corporations, including naming rights, sponsorship, advertising, promotions and corporate hospitality.

During its first year of operation in 2014, we were responsible for procuring the venue’s biggest sporting events – including a Singapore v Juventus friendly, a sold-out Japan v Brazil match, the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global and the AFF Suzuki Cup. Alongside securing 19 long-term partners for the Singapore Sports Hub, we also oversee the National Stadium Club – the region’s first dedicated corporate hospitality membership programme.

Singapore-Arena_03

Our stories

Friends Arena, Sweden

With a capacity of up to 65,000, Sweden’s Friends Arena is the biggest multi-purpose stadium in Scandinavia. Attracted by our holistic stadium management expertise, its owners approached Lagardère Sport to take over full operation from 1 January 2015 with a view to improving its financial results and event calendar. Our growing stadium portfolio has enabled us to offer vital synergies in terms of stadium management, marketing and event acquisition and development.

In particular, we have developed and implemented an innovative new hospitality concept, staged events of varied scales from small business conferences through to concerts with audiences of over 60,000 and explored unique advertising possibilities throughout the arena. The future looks good. We forecast increased sponsorship and hospitality sales along with turnover volume of €40 million within ten years.

Friends-Arena_03

Our stories

Independência Arena, Brazil

The local state government and the Atlético Mineiro Football Club were looking for a proven expert with international reach to boost arena revenues. With our huge experience in Stadium and Arena Solutions, Lagardère Sport fitted the bill. Starting in April 2014, we have been working on developing commercial revenue through football hospitality sales and bringing other events to the arena.

We also successfully delivered the venue as a training centre for the 2014 World Cup. The result: a 70% attendance rate for Atlético Mineiro games with over 500,000 people attending games, along with a string of prestigious matches from the Libertadores South American clubs championship, the Brazilian national championship and the Copa de Brasil.

Independencia-Arena_03

Our stories

Consulting for Euro 2016

Our unique experience in stadium project management in France and international expertise in stadium issues made us the natural choice when the French Football League was looking for assistance on the stadium dimension of its bid for Euro 2016.

The proactive, creative and project-driven approach we brought to the project helped overcome all the political, legal and financial obstacles to ensure the bid’s success. As a result, France is set to reap huge economic benefits from the competition, along with a lasting legacy of new and renovated football stadia.

Euro2016_03