全方位体育服务

拉加代尔体育的服务和解决方案已延伸到体育的方方面面。通过不断探索了解新市场与观众需求,我们不断完善品牌服务、运动员经纪、以及包括英式橄榄球、板球、一级方程式赛车、滑雪、篮球、手球和棒球在内的多个体育项目的媒体版权销售。

 

我们决心为新兴体育项目提供广阔的世界平台,并投入时间和专业知识,积极拓展这些项目在全球的粉丝基础。

RUGBY CC 350x350

英式橄榄球

我们与欧洲职业橄榄球俱乐部 (European Professional Club Rugby,简称 EPCR) 的强强联合体现了拉加代尔体育在咨询业务上的专业水准我们为欧洲橄榄球冠军赛和挑战赛提供咨询服务以及市场权益的销售服务

RUGBY CC 350x350
MoreSports_Cricket
MoreSports_Cricket

板球

拉加代尔体育致力于推动板球运动的发展及商业化,累积了超过30年的行业经验。 我们富有经验的团队参与的项目包括收购国际板球理事会所有赛事资产(包括 2003 年和 2007 年板球世界杯)的全球商业权益,为印度超级板球联赛销售全球媒体版权,并为包括 2015 年板球世界杯和印度超级板球联赛在内的多项顶级赛事提供赞助销售服务。 我们正在为 Twenty20 联赛制定商业计划,同时策划和管理一系列国际板球锦标赛和赛事。 拉加代尔体育还曾管理国际板球巨星 Sachin Tendulkar 和 Gautam Gambhir 的商业权益。

MoreSports_Wintersportl

冬季运动

在冬季运动方面,我们是德国滑雪联合会及其世界杯赛事项目(如跳台滑雪、高山滑雪和越野滑雪)的独家合作伙伴

MoreSports_Wintersportl
MoreSports_Handball
MoreSports_Handball

手球

手球是一项不断发展壮大、球迷基础不断扩大的运动,我们深谙蕴含其中的巨大机遇。 我们是 2017 年男女手球世界杯、德国男女手球国家队的独家商业合作伙伴,以及法国手球国家联赛的非独家商业合作伙伴。

MoreSports_Basketball

篮球

在篮球方面,我们是法国篮球协会的非独家商业合作伙伴,并为法国篮球国家队提供赛事营销服务。

MoreSports_Basketball
F1 350x350
F1 350x350

赛车运动

在一级方程式赛车和德国房车大师赛中,拉加代尔体育是梅赛德斯–AMG-马石油车队梅赛德斯DTM车队独家商业合作伙伴

Diverse palette of sports

Lagardère Sports’ services and solutions extend to a diverse palette of sports. Continually expanding and with the knowledge of new markets and audience needs, we provide brand services, offer talent representation and handle media rights for sports including rugby, Formula 1, skiing, basketball, handball,

 

baseball and cricket. Determined to provide growing sports with the world platform they deserve we invest time and knowledge in understanding the unique characteristics that these disciplines offer potential and existing fans.

MoreSports_Rugby

RUGBY

Lagardère Sports expertise in consulting and collaborating with right holders is underlined by our work with the European Professional Club Rugby (EPCR). We provide consultancy services and also sell marketing rights for the European Rugby Champions Cup and Challenge Cup.

MoreSports_Rugby
MoreSports_Cricket
MoreSports_Cricket

Cricket

Lagardère Sports has over 30 years of experience across all aspects of cricket and its commercialisation. Projects that our experienced team has been involved in include acquiring the worldwide commercial rights to all ICC properties including the 2003 and 2007 ICC Cricket World Cups, securing and monetising global media rights for the Indian Premier League, developing sponsorship programs for clients in bilateral events, IPL and ICC events including the 2015 Cricket World Cup. We are developing the commercial proposition for a Twenty20 league, as well as creating and managing international cricket tournaments and events. Lagardère Sports also managed global cricketing icon Sachin Tendulkar and international cricketer Gautam Gambhir.

MoreSports_Wintersportl

WINTERSPORT

In Wintersports, we are the exclusive partner to the German Ski Federation and their World Cup events in disciplines like Ski Jumping, Alpine Skiing and Ski Cross.

MoreSports_Wintersportl
MoreSports_Handball
MoreSports_Handball

HANDBALL

A sport that continues to grow and attract new fans, we have seen the vast opportunities represented by handball. We hold exclusive rights for the Men’s and Women’s World Cups in 2017, German Men and Women National Teams, and nonexclusive rights for the French National League.

MoreSports_Basketball

BASKETBALL

In basketball we have the non-exclusive rights for the FFBB and provide marketing services for the French national teams.

MoreSports_Basketball
MoreSports_Motorsports
MoreSports_Motorsports

MOTORSPORT

In Formula 1 and DTM, Lagardère Sports have exclusive rights to Mercedes AMG Petronas and Mercedes DTM.