拉加代尔体育致力于为投资体育行业的品牌创造非凡价值

我们将每一个品牌置于体育迷和各大体育机构密切关系中的核心位置。

我们携手体育版权客户,共同协作创造个性化品牌合作解决方案,为个体企业客户提供最佳的企业、销售和市场营销方案。我们的理念是以市场为导向,灵活顺应市场变化。

我们致力于建立真实可靠的品牌合作关系,创造有效价值,为众多国际领先品牌提供可持续发展的竞争优势。

依托丰富的市场实践经验和注重实际成效的原则,我们为体育版权商客户制定和提供商业战略。

我们拥有丰富的成功经验,能够在保证体育运动的完整性和体育版权商客户自主性的情况下,有效提升客户商业版权的长期商业价值。我们善于在多方利益的复杂环境中制定最佳解决方案。

拉加代尔体育在全球体育行业内拥有的庞大体育版权商客户群可以帮助我们获取全球、区域和国家的独家和多样化体育营销资产。我们建立共赢合作关系的杰出能力已使我们在全球销售和服务方面成为全球体育营销的佼佼者。

WTA_FINALS_241014_PL_SIMONA_HALEP_002---2

我们强大的国际网络能够为客户提供各大洲专业团队的服务。掌握当地市场、文化和习俗的第一手信息是我们建立定制化合作关系的关键,并帮助我们吸引、集结、鼓舞和奖励取得商业成功的行业人才。

在过去的4年中,我们在建立优秀品牌合作关系方面提供的专业服务已为客户创造了逾30亿美元的收益。

Diving (2) G2014

我们强大的国际网络能够为客户提供各大洲专业团队的服务。掌握当地市场、文化和习俗的第一手信息是我们建立定制化合作关系的关键,并帮助我们吸引、集结、鼓舞和奖励取得商业成功的行业人才。

在过去的4年中,我们在建立优秀品牌合作关系方面提供的专业服务已为客户创造了逾30亿美元的收益。

我们的服务

综合体育营销合作关系

我们和体育版权商密切合作,与众多吸引受众的品牌建立令人期待的品牌合作关系,创造有价值的曝光和收益。通过了解双方的需求和目标,我们确保体育版权商与品牌建立契合共赢的合作关系。

 

数字媒体激活解决方案

我们的数字营销专家提供概念、设计、销售、管理和数字资产交付的全方位数字营销服务,包括利用数字媒体激活方案增强粉丝互动和粘性,为品牌和体育版权商带来长期商业价值。

体育版权商商业战略发展规划

为实现版权商和品牌之间的合作关系达到最优,我们将提供长期的协同咨询服务,包括体育资产的综合评估、市场审查和竞争报告、资产估值及基准制定、产品开发、定价策略及收益预估、销售策略规划和管理。

企业款待产品开发与销售

我们与客户紧密合作,为受邀宾客创造毕生难忘的赛事款待体验。我们利用独一无二的赛事款待资产打造全方位品牌包装的专属旅程,并实现收益最大化。

赞助销售与谈判

我们在全球、区域和国家间的销售网络和优秀行业专家能够利用现有资源将客户与各大品牌对接,并在版权销售及合作方面拥有丰富的行业经验。我们拥有能够建立有效合作关系的相关专业人才。

客户服务与权益管理

我们将继续延伸与版权商的合作关系,向合作伙伴提供激活概念和权益管理支持,旨在为赞助商合作续约、品牌推广和投资回报提供最佳机遇。

01 03

我们的成就

多特蒙德足球俱乐部(BVB)

2014年,多特蒙德足球俱乐部(BVB)成为德国最佳体育管理品牌。这家世界闻名的俱乐部,也是德国足球史上最成功的足球俱乐部之一——成功创建了与其卓越球场表现相媲美的品牌形象和营销战略。多特蒙德足球俱乐部对邀请拉加代尔体育进一步发展其市场推广和赞助营销十分期待。

自那时起,我们共同建立了成功的合作关系,提升了俱乐部的数字营销能力并开发了创新的数字化工具,如BVB 移动应用软件。多特蒙德足球俱乐部将与我们的合作关系续约至 2020 年。

BVB_03

我们的成就

法国网球公开赛

法国网球公开赛是一项每年在巴黎举办的为期两周的网球大满贯赛事,代表着网球红土赛事的最高荣誉。这一赛事由法国网球联合会(FFT)举办,每年吸引无数企业和贵宾争相获取观看这一顶级赛事的优享机会。这也是法国网球联合会选择与拉加代尔体育合作的原因。作为法国网球公开赛的官方企业款待机构,我们为法国网球联合会的客户开发一系列综合企业款待方案。

2015 年,我们开发了三种不同的贵宾款待方案,每个方案均包含精美餐食、香槟、优质的企业款待及代管服务。我们的Tribune、Salon Advantage 和  Le Pavillion 网球款待套餐深受众多客户的信赖

RG hospitality Image 880x540

我们的成就

英联邦运动会

英联邦运动会是全球大型综合性运动会之一。这一运动盛事汇集了来自71个国家的逾 4500 名运动员,代表了全世界三分之一的人口。英联邦运动会每四年举办一次,设有17 项体育竞技比赛。我们面临的挑战是在传承赛事可持续的优良传统的同时,如何吸引品牌合作方,推动赛事业务发展,指导举办城市、政府和赛事组委会成功呈献这场世界级的盛大赛事,并实现其商业收益目标。

在过去连续五届赛事中,我们获得历届组委会的指派,为赛事提供一系列服务,包括商业策略、赞助营销和赞助商客户服务。此外,我们还在品牌开发、宣传推广和企业款待方面提供咨询建议,并与领先的国际、区域和国家品牌建立合作关系。我们已经成功实现每届英联邦运动会的商业收益目标,并帮助赛事商业营销计划实现了长期价值的大幅增长。

Commonwealth_03

Lagardère Sports is committed to creating outstanding value for brands investing in sport.

We place individual brands at the heart of passionate connections between fans and leading sports properties.

With our rights holder clients, we collaborate to create tailored brand partnership solutions which best support the achievement of corporate, sales and marketing objectives of individual corporate customers. Our approach is market driven and flexible.

Committed to building credible and authentic brand partnerships, we deliver real value and a sustainable source of competitive advantage for many of the world’s leading brands.

For our rights holder clients, we develop and deliver commercial strategies grounded in practical market experience and focused on delivering results.

We have a proven track record of growing the long term commercial value of our client’s commercial rights while preserving the integrity of the sport and the autonomy of our clients. We are used to navigating these outcomes in complex multi-stakeholder environments.

Our extensive portfolio of leading rights holder clients across the world of sport ensures Lagardère Sports is able to access an exclusive and diverse range of global, regional and national sports marketing assets. Our ability to create mutually beneficial partnerships has made our global sales and service network a world leader in marketing rights management for sport properties.

WTA_FINALS_241014_PL_SIMONA_HALEP_002---2

The power of our global network gives clients access to dedicated teams on every continent. First-hand knowledge of local markets, cultures and customs is at the heart of our ability to create tailored partnerships which engage, unite, inspire and reward the people who shape the ultimate success of your business.

Our expertise in creating outstanding brand partnerships has generated over US$3 billion in revenue for our clients over the last 4 years.

Diving (2) G2014

The power of our global network gives clients access to dedicated teams on every continent. First-hand knowledge of local markets, cultures and customs is at the heart of our ability to create tailored partnerships which engage, unite, inspire and reward the people who shape the ultimate success of your business.

Our expertise in creating outstanding brand partnerships has generated over US$3 billion in revenue for our clients over the last 4 years.

Our services

Comprehensive Sports Marketing Partnerships

We work closely with rights holders to create exciting partnerships with brands that inspire and engage audiences, which in turn create valuable exposure and revenues. By understanding their needs and objectives we ensure rights are partnered to the relevant brands.

 

Digital Activation Solutions

Our full-service digital specialists provide concept, design, creation, sales, management and delivery of digital assets. This includes sponsor digital activations to build fan engagement, grow connected audiences and drive long-term commercial value for brands and rights holders.

Rights Holder Commercial Strategy Development

To ensure rights holders maximise their relationships with brands we offer constant collaboration and consultancy. This includes a comprehensive audit of rights holder assets, market review and competitive analysis, asset valuation and benchmarking, product development, pricing strategy and revenue forecasting, sales strategy planning and management.

Hospitality Product Development & Sales

We work with clients to create unforgettable experiences for guests. Using unique hospitality assets to provide a fully branded and dedicated journey we maximise revenue.

Sponsorship Sales & Negotiation

Our global, regional and national sales networks of industry leading professionals offer established relationships with major brands and a proven track record in rights sales and negotiations. We have the right people to make the right connections.

Client Servicing & Rights Delivery Management

Our relationship with rights holders extends further and beyond.  We support partners with activation conceptions and rights management which aims to create the optimal opportunity for sponsor renewals, brand promotion and sponsor return-on-investment.

01 03

Our stories

BVB

In 2014, Borussia Dortmund – or BVB – became Germany’s best managed sports brand. The prestigious club – one of the most successful in German football history – has successfully created a brand identity and marketing strategy on a par with its sporting success. So its expectations were high when the BVB invited Lagardère Sports to take its marketing and sponsorship activities to the next level.

Since then, we have forged a successful partnership, growing the club’s digital marketing and developing innovative digital tools such as the BVB mobile application. As a result, BVB has extended our partnership through to 2020.

BVB_03

Our stories

Roland Garros

Considered the pinnacle of clay court tennis, Roland Garros is the two-week Grand Slam competition held in Paris each year. Organised by the French Tennis Federation (FFT), the tournament draws businesses and VIPs looking for privileged access to the prestigious event. This is why the FFT turns to us. As the official hospitality agency for the tournament, we specialize in developing comprehensive hospitality packages for the federation’s clients.

In 2015, we developed three distinct VIP packages, each complete with fine food, champagne and refined reception and hosting services. Our Tribune, Salon Advantage and Le Pavillion (Pavillon) Tennis packages won the confidence of many clients.

RG hospitality Image 880x540

Our stories

Commonwealth Games

The Commonwealth Games is one of the world’s largest multi-sport events. It brings together over 4,500 athletes from 71 nations representing one-third of the world’s population to compete in 17 sports every 4 years. Our challenge? To attract brand partners, drive business and guide cities, governments and organizing committees to successfully stage a world class event which achieves its commercial revenue objectives while delivering a sustainable legacy. Over the last 5 consecutive Games, we have been

appointed by each individual Organising Committee to provide a range of services, including commercial strategy, sponsorship sales and sponsor client services. We have also advised on brand development, promotion and hospitality and secured partnerships with leading global, regional and national brands. The result? We have successfully achieved the commercial revenue targets of each Games and have significantly grown the long term value of the Commonwealth Games commercial marketing programme.

Commonwealth_03