行业领军企业

拉加代尔体育是全球高尔夫行业的领军企业。 我们在球场内外提供的一系列独特服务使我们成为高尔夫版权商、运动员、对高尔夫感兴趣的品牌商和转播商的理想合作伙伴。 我们的高尔夫管理团队将数十年的丰富经验运用于服务球员、高尔夫组织和企业机构,我们能够在运动员和企业赞助商之间建立持久稳固的合作关系,帮助运动员专注于比赛,并帮助品牌实现商业目标。

 

运动员是我们高尔夫业务的核心,公司旗下的球员名单是全球最庞大的高尔夫球员名单之一。共有超过50 名美国职业高尔夫巡回赛运动员和7 名大满贯冠军授权拉加代尔体育管理职业生涯,使我们成为欧洲、亚洲和美国地区排名第一的高尔夫运动员管理机构

高尔夫球场是一切活动的初始。 我们为客户提供高尔夫球场开发项目的协调、规划和咨询服务,致力于促成最优的球场设施规划和开发。

John Rahm_Golf Page _480 by 715

拉加代尔体育致力于为客户和品牌提供在高尔夫赛事中最高级别的合作机会。作为全球领先的高尔夫赛事承办和运营机构,我们参与了包括美国职业高尔夫巡回赛、欧洲、亚洲和澳大利亚地区的多项顶级赛事的运营管理工作。我们的专业团队可以为客户提供从赛事设计、构思和管理、到媒体版权洽谈和赞助策略制定等各项服务。我们所拥有的强大高尔夫网络资源使我们成为高尔夫从业者的首选合作伙伴,同时为不同客户提供综合有效的服务方案。

Phil Mickelson_Golg Page_560 by 370

拉加代尔体育致力于为客户和品牌提供在高尔夫赛事中最高级别的合作机会。作为全球领先的高尔夫赛事承办和运营机构,我们参与了包括美国职业高尔夫巡回赛、欧洲、亚洲和澳大利亚地区的多项顶级赛事的运营管理工作。我们的专业团队可以为客户提供从赛事设计、构思和管理、到媒体版权洽谈和赞助策略制定等各项服务。我们所拥有的强大高尔夫网络资源使我们成为高尔夫从业者的首选合作伙伴,同时为不同客户提供综合有效的服务方案。

Golf_DanielChopra Golf_DanielChopra

A major stakeholder

Lagardère Sports is a major stakeholder in golf around the world. Our unique range of services on and off the course make us a partner of choice for golf rights holders and players, as well as brands and broadcasters interested in the sport. Our golf management team brings decades of experience to key golf and corporate organizations. Thanks to our ability to create and maintain strong relationships between our athletes and corporate sponsors, players can focus on their game and brands can focus on their objectives.

 

Athletes are at the centre of all our activity in golf. We represent one of the world’s largest portfolio of players. More than 50 athletes on the PGA Tour – including 7 former major champions – trust us with their careers, making us the Number One in athlete management in Europe, Asia and the US.

It all begins on the course. For the coordination and planning of golf-course development projects, we offer consulting services to maximize the programming and development of facilities.

Golf1

Golf tournaments allow us to maximize opportunities for clients and corporate organizations. We are a leading tournament provider worldwide, involved in events such as the PGA Tour in addition to leading competitions across Europe, Asia and Australia. We can handle everything from event design, conception and management through to media rights negotiations and sponsorship strategy. Our offer is truly integrated and our strong network has made us a top choice for actors in golf.

12-golf-img2

Golf tournaments allow us to maximize opportunities for clients and corporate organizations. We are a leading tournament provider worldwide, involved in events such as the PGA Tour in addition to leading competitions across Europe, Asia and Australia. We can handle everything from event design, conception and management through to media rights negotiations and sponsorship strategy. Our offer is truly integrated and our strong network has made us a top choice for actors in golf.

Golf_DanielChopra Golf_DanielChopra