拉加代尔体育确保赛事能够让客户达成销售、赞助和媒体目标。此外,我们在全球范围拥有、运营并制作享誉业界的顶级赛事。

我们全年活跃于全球体育行业中。 我们致力于完成一个目标——为体育迷和运动员打造愉悦体验,从而为我们的客户带来额外的收入来源。

优质的职业赛事需要一系列服务协助才能获得成功。 我们全力迎接这一挑战,提供深受体育行业各大杰出机构认可的全方位解决方案。

赛事后勤管理和制作是保证高效赛事管理的坚实后盾,能够帮助我们获得赞助合约,从而推动营销策略的执行。 同时,我们通过创新的门票销售策略,达到定价和现场活动体验的平衡,从而实现增收目标。

Business_EventManagement_Singapore

通过与旅行社建立合作关系,我们致力于实现门票销量的最大化,提升国际市场的赛事参与度,帮助主管部门、市政机构和政府部门达成赛事举办目标。

企业款待服务也是公司营销组合的重要组成部分。 我们提供公关和推广服务以完善我们的服务内容,并确保曝光率、品牌知名度和赛事的成功举办。

WTA_FINALS_201014_PL_OPENING_CEREMONY_001

通过与旅行社建立合作关系,我们致力于实现门票销量的最大化,提升国际市场的赛事参与度,帮助主管部门、市政机构和政府部门达成赛事举办目标。

企业款待服务也是公司营销组合的重要组成部分。 我们提供公关和推广服务以完善我们的服务内容,并确保曝光率、品牌知名度和赛事的成功举办。

我们的服务

构思和规划

我们与客户合作,将创新理念转变成精彩活动。 我们的团队提供创新构思,为运动员、品牌商和企业创造无与伦比的独特体验。 这些理念随后将通过严格缜密的规划、综合考虑组织和利益相关方得以付诸实践。 无论是在活力都市的中心亦或相对较小的体育场馆,我们均能为各种赛事提供综合性解决方案。

 

营销、门票销售和企业款待

赛事营销是决定赛事举办成功与否的重要因素。 通过制定综合营销及媒体推广活动,我们与客户紧密合作,向广大受众宣传相关赛事活动,帮助企业和赛事最大限度地提升品牌知名度。 我们在体育商业合作方面的深厚资历也让我们能够在相关赛事中实施高价值企业款待项目。 此外,我们还负责管理从粉丝互动到销售的所有票务工作,以帮助企业强化顾客关系。

赛事后勤和制作

我们深知优质体育赛事离不开有效的后勤组织和制定管理流程。为了保证客户的赛事得以顺利进行,我们的专家团队负责全权负责从搭建到收尾的各项工作,确保赛事及时有序地举办。

媒体制作和发行

基于我们丰富的行业经验、专家知识以及和国际转播商合作的优秀成果,我们可以确保所承接的赛事能获得高质量的大范围媒体覆盖率。 我们致力于与媒体合作伙伴保持长久稳固的联系,不断强化和扩建人际网络。

赛事赞助、投资和执行

为了充分利用对赛事的投资,品牌和企业需要一个长期合作伙伴在赛事赞助过程中对其进行有效引导。 我们作为一个值得信赖的专家团队,能够为赞助商提供创新的激活方案。为了加强激活效果,我们通过清晰的沟通渠道接触目标受众,以争取直接的营销渠道和销售机遇。

公关和推广

我们利用在体育营销领域的专业知识,通过客户的推广活动和项目向目标受众介绍品牌、产品和相关资讯,并持续推进品牌宣传和推广工作。

01 02

我们的故事

WEB.COM 巡回赛

Web.com 巡回赛成立于 1990 年,为美国职业高尔夫球协会所有,球员可通过此赛事获得享负盛名的美巡赛入场券。 自 2013 年起,美巡赛的 50 张入场券均通过 Web.com 巡回赛产生。 拉加代尔体育管理着 Web.com 巡回赛中的 2 场重要赛事,并通过Tickets for Charity计划为数百个慈善机构募集大量善款。

自 1990 年以来,我们通过由卡夫纳比斯科呈献的艾伯森博伊斯公开赛筹集了逾 1800 万美元捐款。 仅仅在 2014 年,该赛事在 艾伯森公司的总部美国爱达荷州博伊斯便筹得 140 万美元。今年我们再接再厉,为慈善项目筹得 100 万美元的善款。在 由卡夫亨氏呈献的WinCo Foods波特兰公开赛中,我们管理了第二年的慈善项目即筹得逾 30 万美元善款。

Web-com_03

我们的故事

法国巴黎银行新加坡WTA年终总决赛

作为一项由国际女子网球协会 (WTA)举办的顶尖赛事,新加坡 WTA 年终总决赛是女子网球巡回赛的压轴好戏。 拉加代尔体育从激烈的竞标中拔得头筹,赢得了在 2014 年至 2018 年推广、主办和管理这项赛事的资格,并倾力达成一个目标:将这项赛事打造成全球最大规模的体育、时尚和娱乐盛会。我们携手新加坡政府,成功为球员、赛事官员、赞助商、媒体和球迷缔造了终身难忘的美好回忆。 在 2014 年,我们策划的赛前推广活动 “通向新加坡之路” 占据了各大新闻报道和社交媒体的醒目位置,引起强烈反响。

我们为赛事带来了超过25 个官方赞助商,并协助赞助商通过线上和赛事现场的不同形式与球迷进行互动。 首届新加坡WTA 年终总决赛的收视率创历史新高,吸引了 4.75亿来自 177 个国家的家庭观看赛事直播,并有 129,000 名球迷到场参与了这场为期 10 天的网球盛事,现场观众人数达到了自 2000 年纽约麦迪逊广场花园总决赛以来的最高峰。 在赛事进行期间,新加坡WTA 年终总决赛吸引了超过 6000 万名球迷通过社交媒体的在线关注。 赞助商获得了近 2,866 个小时的电视直播品牌曝光时间,并实现了总计1 .9亿 美元的媒体价值

Singapore_03

Lagardère Sport ensures that events help clients reach their sales, sponsorship and media objectives. We own, organise and produce a prestigious programme of top-tier events throughout the world.

We are on the world’s playing fields throughout the year. Our ambition is simple – to create enjoyable experiences for fans and athletes that offer additional sources of revenue for our clients.

Premium professional events require a spectrum of services for success. We rise to the challenge, offering full turnkey solutions that are approved by the most prominent bodies in sport administration.

Event logistics and production underpin the solidity of our offer, enabling us to procure sponsorship deals that contribute to our marketing strategy. In turn, we pursue growth in revenue through creative ticket sale tactics that balance pricing and the social experience of live events.

Business_EventManagement_Singapore

Through partnerships with tour operators, we maximise ticket sales and drive event visitation from international markets, helping governing bodies, municipalities and governments to achieve their goals.

Corporate hospitality packages are also integral to our marketing mix. We offer services in PR and promotion to round out our offer and ensure exposure, awareness and event success.

WTA_FINALS_201014_PL_OPENING_CEREMONY_001

Through partnerships with tour operators, we maximise ticket sales and drive event visitation from international markets, helping governing bodies, municipalities and governments to achieve their goals.

Corporate hospitality packages are also integral to our marketing mix. We offer services in PR and promotion to round out our offer and ensure exposure, awareness and event success.

Our Services

Conception and Planning

We work with clients to turn ideas into events. Our teams create original concepts to produce one-of-a-kind moments for athletes, brands and businesses. These ideas are then put into action with tight planning, organisation and stakeholder relations. Whether in the heart of a vibrant city or smaller venues, we can provide integrated solutions for events.

 

Marketing, Ticket Sales and Corporate Hospitality

Marketing plays a big role in the success of an event. Through creating integrated marketing and media campaigns we work with clients to promote events to a wide range of audiences, helping businesses and events reach maximum brand awareness. With a strong track record of combining sport and business we are also able to deliver valuable, corporate hospitality programmes at our events. Furthermore we manage all aspects of ticketing from fan engagement to sales, to help businesses strengthen customer relationships.

Event Logistics and Production

We know that high calibre sports events demand well thought out logistics and production management processes. To keep our clients’ events running smoothly, our specialists secure and manage fields of play, handling set up to take down to ensure seamless execution, on time, on the big day.

Media Production and Distribution

With our experience, specialist knowledge and strong track record of working with broadcast partners in the national and international markets we ensure high-quality coverage with an extensive reach for events. Constantly in correspondence with our media partners we perpetually strengthen and build our network of contacts.

Event Sponsorship, Procurement and Execution

To get the most out of their event investments, brands and companies need long-term partners who can effectively guide them through the event sponsorship process. We are a trusted expert, providing sponsors with original activation ideas. To strengthen the activation process, we work on direct marketing and sales opportunities with clear communication to reach target audiences.

PR and Promotion

With expert knowledge in sport marketing we utilise our client’s campaigns and projects to present brands, products and messages on target as well as promote and inform.

01 02

Our stories

Web.com Tour Events

The Web.com Tour was founded in 1990. Owned by the PGA, it is the pathway to the prestigious PGA Tour. Since 2013, all 50 available PGA Tour cards are delivered through the Web.com Tour. Lagardère Sports produces and manages 2 key events on the Web.com and leverages them to gather substantial amounts of money for hundreds of charities. This is our “TICKETS Fore CHARITY” programme.

At the Albertson’s Boise Open, presented by Kraft and Nabisco, we have delivered over 18M $USD in donations since in 1990. In 2014 alone, the event generated
1.4M $USD in Albertson’s corporate home town of Boise, Idaho. We followed suite this year, bringing in
1M $USD for a good cause.We did the same at the WinCo Foods Portland Open, presented by Kraft Heinz. In year number two, the programme has generated over
300,000 $USD.

Web-com_03

Our stories

BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore

As the crown jewel event of the Women’s Tennis Association (WTA), the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global is the most prestigious tournament on the women’s tennis circuit. As the winner of a competitive bidding process to promote, host and manage the tournament from 2014 to 2018, Lagardère Sports’ had one goal: turning the tournament into one of the world’s biggest sports, lifestyle and entertainment festivals. In collaboration with the government of Singapore, we created an unforgettable experience for players, officials, sponsors, the media and fans. In 2014, our pre-event “Road to Singapore” campaign created a tangible buzz across news and social media that

dominated headlines. We secured over 25 official sponsors who connected with fans through myriad touch points both on-screen and in-stadium. The inaugural WTA Finals’ television viewership figures hit a record high with more than 475 million homes from 177 countries tuning in to watch the matches, while 129,000 attended the 10-day festival of tennis. This attendance was the highest since 2000 at Madison Square Garden in New York. On social media, the WTA Finals engaged more than 60 million fans online throughout the course of the tournament. Sponsors enjoyed nearly 2,866 hours of brand exposure on live TV and achieved a total media value of over US$190 million.

Singapore_03