媒体版权正在全球范围内迅速发展,而科技的发展也在逐渐模糊传统媒体和数字媒体的界限。我们能够引导体育版权商顺利适应这个不断变化的体育媒体市场格局。我们的客户网络遍布全球,在体育媒体版权行业中拥有领先地位。

拉加代尔体育深知现代体育媒体所带来的巨大挑战。我们的足迹遍布世界各地,分别在非洲、欧洲、亚洲、美国和南美洲各地设有媒体团队。无论是内容制作,生产还是分销,我们都能制定综合策略,帮助客户在转播和数字化领域处于领先地位。我们的客户包括亚洲足球联合会和非洲足球联合会等全球闻名的体育组织

在我们的帮助下,客户能够提升赛事媒体资产价值,并维护版权和粉丝忠诚度。

媒体版权商业化是我们的核心能力。我们为全球顶级赛事、联赛和协会提供领先的版权谈判服务,并建立版权营销商务框架。

优秀的节目制作和分销能力让我们事半功倍。我们在新加坡和斯德哥尔摩拥有一流制作设施,能够全天候为客户提供一站式战略服务,并通过主控台控制由拉加代尔体育制作的全球赛事直播信号制作。此外,我们还提供后期制作和内容管理服务。

imageGauche_camera

得益于我们在内容制作方面的专业技能,我们一直处于现代体育媒体领域的最前沿。在数字化、节目制作和主播服务方面的杰出能力让我们能够提供完善的服务。我们为客户管理实时流媒体管理、YouTube 频道和数字化整合。此外,我们制作极具创意的品牌化内容,并为转播商提供从设计、策划到活动交付的支持服务。

我们的成果:无论在何种复杂的情况下都能提供世界级水平的体育媒体服务,最大限度地创造曝光机会和价值。

imageDroite_cam

得益于我们在内容制作方面的专业技能,我们一直处于现代体育媒体领域的最前沿。在数字化、节目制作和主播服务方面的杰出能力让我们能够提供完善的服务。我们为客户管理实时流媒体管理、YouTube 频道和数字化整合。此外,我们制作极具创意的品牌化内容,并为转播商提供从设计、策划到活动交付的支持服务。

我们的成果:无论在何种复杂的情况下都能提供世界级水平的体育媒体服务,最大限度地创造曝光机会和价值。

我们的服务

媒体版权销售

我们拥有经验丰富的媒体销售管理团队和专业人才,能够为世界各地的客户提供服务。为实现在区域和全球范围内的价值最大化,我们为体育版权商提供最佳解决方案,及时有效地对版权进行包装和货币化,以提升赛事知名度和转播覆盖。

 

内容制作和赛事直播

我们的内容制作和电视转播部门由经验丰富的执行团队领导,他们拥有一流的综合赛事和世界杯类项目的相关成功经验。该部门将按照符合成本效益的预算来策划、制作和提供目标赛事所需的内容制作解决方案。我们将充分利用专家知识和技能——无论是提供无线传输设施、技术管理、户外转播车还是管理数字化频道,我们都能为您提供领先的国际平台。

多平台内容制作

我们的内部节目制作团队为所有分销平台制作内容——传统电视频道、互联网电视(OTT)、手持设备和社交媒体等。从纪录片和电视杂志节目到赛事集锦、新闻推送和短片,我们每年制作逾 500 小时的节目。

媒体服务

我们的数字媒体中心位于新加坡,全天候提供全方位的媒体服务。我们的运营团队每年在主控室负责制作逾 10000 小时的内容,这里配有国际光纤连接、解说及编辑配套设备,提供完整的内容管理和存档解决方案、数字化内容制作和流媒体服务。

品牌内容制作

我们的品牌内容团队为世界各地的品牌和版权商制作富有创意、具有强大感染力的长视频、病毒视频、线上内容和宣传影片。

 

 
01 02

我们的成就

亚洲足球联合会

自 1956 年创办以来,亚足联亚洲杯每四年举办一届。如今,它已成为亚洲地区最大型的国际足球赛事,代表亚洲足球的最高水平。我们面临的挑战在于如何优化赛事媒体版权销售和电视覆盖,为赛事提升线上线下的曝光率和媒体价值。2015 年,我们与亚足联的合作以及第 16 届亚洲杯的成功举办均创造了历史性的突破。

2015 年亚足联亚洲杯成为有史以来收视率最高的一届比赛,全球范围内观看此次赛事的电视观众累计达20 亿。仅韩国地区,全国57% 的人口——2800 万人——通过 SBS 或 MBC 电视台观看了亚洲杯决赛直播。在中国,亚洲杯决赛吸引了近 5000 万电视观众。最终数据:赞助商媒体曝光总时长达 14723 小时,媒体价值总额达 7 亿 3160 万美元

AFC_03

我们的成就

国际奥林匹克委员会(IOC)

虽然奥林匹克运动会是全球最大的电视体育盛事,但确保奥运会在欧洲地区实现媒体覆盖率和价值最大化并不简单:欧洲是世界上媒体生态系统最复杂的地区。拉加代尔体育早在 2009 年就担负起了这一挑战:我们十分荣幸地被国际奥林匹克委员会授权成为 2014 年索契冬季奥运会和 2016 年里约夏季奥运会的欧洲媒体版权代理。

我们负责欧洲40 个国家和地区的所有分销平台,通过扩大覆盖范围和引进新的转播商来确保奥运会获得最大的媒体曝光。我们在索契冬奥会的成功为我们在里约奥运会的媒体版权分销做了很好的铺垫。在俄罗斯,我们取得了逾 12000 小时的跨平台转播覆盖。在瑞典,索契冬奥会的电视转播覆盖是 2010 年温哥华冬奥会的 3 倍。在挪威,索契冬奥会转播市场总计逾 700 小时,比温哥华冬奥会上升了 63%。在比利时,索契冬奥会的媒体覆盖率增长了 52%。

IOC1_03

Media rights are growing on a global scale, driven forward by advancements in technology that are blurring the lines between traditional broadcasting and digital media. We guide rights holders through the changing landscape of the sport media market. With a global network of clients, we are a leading player in the field.

Lagardère Sports understands the challenges posed by modern sports media. We have a worldwide footprint, with media teams throughout Africa, Europe, Asia, the US and South America. Whether creating content, producing or distributing, we develop integrated strategies to help our clients navigate the broadcast and digital realms. Our consultants represent some of the biggest names in sport, including the Asian Football Confederation and the

Confédération Africaine de Football. With us, clients add value to their media assets while protecting their rights and royalties.

Commercialisation of media rights is our core competency. We partner with high calibre events, leagues and federations to lead their rights negotiations and develop catalogues for rights marketing.

Production and distribution capabilities reinforce our offer. With first-class production facilities in Singapore and Stockholm, we offer clients a strategic turnkey service, 24/7. Our Master Control Rooms secure round-the-clock control and coordination of global live productions. We also offer post-production and content management services.

imageGauche_camera

Thanks to our expertise in content creation, we are at the forefront of modern sports media. Our digital, programme production and host broadcasting services round out our offer.  For our clients, we manage live streaming, YouTube channels, and digital syndication.  Our capabilities extend to creation of innovative and branded content and support of host broadcasters from design and planning to event delivery.

The result: world-class sports media services that create exposure and value, no matter the level of complexity.

imageDroite_cam

Thanks to our expertise in content creation, we are at the forefront of modern sports media. Our digital, programme production and host broadcasting services round out our offer.  For our clients, we manage live streaming, YouTube channels, and digital syndication.  Our capabilities extend to creation of innovative and branded content and support of host broadcasters from design and planning to event delivery.

The result: world-class sports media services that create exposure and value, no matter the level of complexity.

Our Services

Media Right Sales

With our experienced Media Sales management team and representatives, we’re able to service territories around the world. To maximise value on either a regional or global basis, we provide rights holders with solutions to package and monetise rights efficiently and effectively – increasing the visibility of their events.

 

Production and Host Broadcasting

Headed by an experienced executive team who have gold-standard credentials in multi-event games and world cup style projects, our Production and Host Broadcasting unit will plan, produce and deliver the required production solutions for your event to a cost-effective budget. Using specialist knowledge and skills – whether its providing radio frequency (RF) transmission facilities, technical management or outside broadcast trucks or managing digital channels we provide a global platform.

Content Production Across Multi-Platforms

Our in-house programme production teams create content for all distribution platforms – linear TV, OTT, handheld devices, social media, and more. From documentaries and long form magazine programming to highlights, news feeds and clips, we create over 500 hours of programming each year.

Media Services

Our digital media centre located in Singapore provides a full range of media services around the clock. Our operations teams manage the delivery of over 10,000 hours on content every year through our state of the art master control rooms, with global fibre connectivity, supported by edit suites, off tube commentary systems, a complete content management and archive solution, and digital content creation and streaming services.

Brand Content Production

Our brand content team produces innovative long form, viral and online content and campaign films to support brands and rights owners around the world.

 

 
01 02

Our stories

AFC

Since its inception in 1956, the AFC Asian Cup has crowned the region’s champion footballing nation every four years. Today, it represents the continent’s biggest international football property. The challenge? Optimizing the event’s media sales and broadcasting reach to drive exposure and media value both on- and offline. We rose to it. In 2015, our partnership with the AFC and the tournament’s 16th edition created a breakthrough.

The 2015 AFC Asian Cup went down as the most-watched edition ever, with a world-wide television audience of 2 billion. In Korea, 57% of the population – 28 million people – watched the final live on either SBS or MBC. In China, the closing matching drew close to 50 million Chinese viewers. The final score: 14,723 hours of total sponsor media exposure and US$731.6 million in total media value.

AFC_03

Our stories

IOC

Although the Olympics are the biggest television event on the planet, ensuring maximum media coverage and value for the Games in Europe is no small feat: the continent represents the most complex mosaic of media ecosystems in the world. Lagardère Sports took up the challenge in early 2009 when the International Olympic Committee honored us with the European media rights to both the Sochi 2014 Winter Games and the Rio 2016 Summer Games.

Responsible for all distribution platforms in 40 European territories, we were able to secure the broadest possible audience for the Games by expanding coverage and bringing new broadcasters onboard. Our results for Sochi bode well for Rio. In Russia, we obtained over 12,000 hours of cross-platform coverage. In Sweden, coverage increased 3 fold compared to the Vancouver 2010 Olympic Winter Games. In Norway, coverage totaled over 700 hours – up 63% from Vancouver – while Belgium saw a 52% increase in media reach.

IOC1_03