拉加代尔体育在当前体育人才代理和管理方面处于行业领先地位。我们旗下拥有来自高尔夫、网球、美式橄榄球、棒球和板球的上百位运动员客户。

秉持独特的“以品牌为中心”的管理哲学,我们得以有效管理全球众多顶尖运动员的职业生涯。着眼于运动员的后职业生涯规划,我们致力于让信赖我们的运动员获得长期成功。

合约谈判是我们专业技能的基石。我们拥有的丰富网络资源使我们有实力代表客户获得商业合约。职业生涯策略和咨询服务是我们

附加价值的重要部分:将客户的个人品牌和职业目标置于首位。

作为运动员代理机构,我们通过促成运动员代言合作举办见面会等活动,提升客户的品牌形象。为了实现最大范围内的影响,我们统筹协调运动员代言合作的营销、广告宣传和行程事宜。此外,我们还提供公关和社区管理服务,以扩大客户影响力并提高投资回报率。

我们多样化的资源和服务有目共睹:我们提供的专业服务吸引了来自逾 33 个国家的世界级体育人才。

Slideshow image

Caroline Wozniacki

网球
Slideshow image

Phil Mickelson

高尔夫
Slideshow image

Richard Gasquet

网球
Slideshow image

Brock Holt

棒球
Slideshow image

Khalil Mack

美式橄榄球
Slideshow image

Jon Rahm

高尔夫

我们的服务

职业生涯管理

运动员将精力专注于训练,并将其他日常事务交由专业团队打理至关重要。我们拥有经验丰富的专业团队,能够帮助世界级运动员在赛场内外得到全面发展,优化和引导他们职业生涯的发展轨迹。

 

见面会

通过组织和管理运动员见面会,我们为运动员提供与粉丝互动、展现人格魅力和发展个人品牌的机会。我们会根据运动员的职业生涯发展为其选择最具关联性的活动,让他们不仅因擅长某项体育运动而被熟知,更将他们打造成为该体育运动的代言人。

合约谈判

在合约谈判过程中,我们会积极维护运动员在合同交易中的价值利益,旨在确保我们的运动员获得与职业生涯发展轨迹一致、对个人形象产生有利影响、能够保证运动员最大利益的商业合约。

品牌塑造

塑造运动员品牌形象能够帮助我们准确定位运动员与客户或企业品牌的契合度,从而实现双赢的合作关系。为了实现最大化市场影响力,我们与运动员合力打造与他们的原则、目标和形象相符的个人品牌。

后勤服务

优秀的后勤服务确保运动员能够及时赶赴赛场和会议、往返家中和训练场地。我们负责处理行程、酒店和其他各种预订事宜,为运动员创造轻松便捷的生活方式。

公关、数字平台和社区管理

公关、数字平台和社区管理对保护、提升和宣传运动员的个人形象发挥着重要作用。我们的专家团队会与传统媒体、社交媒体和具有影响力的行业人士进行合作,根据运动员的个人品牌制定相应的战略,在线上和线下推动他们的职业生涯目标。

Today, Lagardère Sports leads talent representation and management. We represent hundreds of clients in domains ranging from golf, tennis and American football to baseball and cricket.

Thanks to our unique brand-focused management philosophy, we effectively oversee the careers of top athletes around the globe. We work to ensure the long-term success of the athletes that confide in us, with an eye towards their post-professional career options.

Contract negotiation is the cornerstone of our expertise. We offer clients privileged access to vibrant networks that allow us to obtain contracts on their behalf. Career strategy and advisory services are an integral

part of our added value: our clients’ branding and career ambitions are priority.

As agents, we build endorsement deals and seek out opportunities for appearances that take our clients’ brands to the next level. To maximize impact, we coordinate marketing, promotions and travel seamlessly. We also offer PR and community management services to extend the reach of our clients’ actions and enhance their return on investment.

Our diversified portfolio speaks for itself: our services have attracted the world’s most successful sporting talents from over 33 nationalities.

Slideshow image

Caroline Wozniacki

Tennis
Slideshow image

Jordan Spieth

Golf
Slideshow image

Richard Gasquet

Tennis
Slideshow image

Brock Holt

Baseball
Slideshow image

Khalil Mack

American Football
Slideshow image

Phil Mickelson

Golf

Our Services

Career Management

It’s essential for athletes to focus on training so we handle the other every day details. With our team’s experience we help world-class athletes develop both in and out of the sporting arena, maximising and guiding the professional trajectory of their careers.

 

Appearances

With the organisation and management of appearances we allow fans to get close to their fan bases, showcase their personalities and leverage their personal brands. We work with our athletes to select the most relevant events for their career, so they are not only known for playing a sport but become the face of it.

Contract Negotiations

Contract negotiations are where we step in to advocate for the interest of our athletes in contract deals. Our goal is to ensure our athletes sign contracts in their best interest, in line with their career trajectory, and beneficial to their image.

Branding

Branding helps us to position an athlete in a way that he or she can align with consumer or institutional brands to create winning partnerships. To ensure maximum reach on the market, we work with our athletes to create a personal brand that is true to their principles, goals and image.

Logistics

Logistics are crucial to ensure athletes can get from game to conference, from home to training and much more. We handle travel, hotel, and many other bookings to make the lives of our athletes easier.

PR, Digital Platforms and Community Management

PR, digital platforms and community management play an important role in protecting, growing and promoting an athlete’s image. Our experts create strategies in line with our athlete’s personal brands to promote their goals both on and offline, working with both traditional and social media and influencers.